Last FM
You Tube

Art of Noise box set now shipping

Over a year in the making, pre-orders for ZTT's new Art of Noise box set are now shipping from the ZTT Shop.

It's a deluxe long-box, like a hardback book, housing four CDs, 56 tracks, three cassingles, 41 unreleased studio outtakes and 36 pages of track-by-track commentary from all five original members: Anne Dudley, Trevor Horn, JJ Jeczalik, Gary Langan, and Paul Morley.

Purchase via the Zang Tumb Shop!